Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barri Lynn Hollander

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Barri Lynn Hollander

4.9 out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eva aaa

Eva aaa

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Janice was very helpful and thorough provided me with lots of information and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Tamara Chirico

Tamara Chirico

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service by Barri and her lovely team (Brandon, Karen, Caitlinn). We have been with Barri/State Farm family for years, and look forward to working with them for many more."
Profile photo of Hena Hong

Hena Hong

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice was a terrific help when finding the home insurance to fit my needs. I am a first time homeowner and I had a lot of questions + things to learn about the various insurance policies available to me. Thankfully, Janice helped me understand which policy would the best fit and she worked very quickly! I am a very happy customer and so glad that I chose Janice and this state farm office to help me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Katie Hettenbach

Katie Hettenbach

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and kind humans who will hold your hand through every step of the process. So thankful!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Valente

Daniel Valente

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience changing my homeowners and auto insurance to State Farm. Janice was awesome, helpful and informative. The process was painless, and I saved a lot of money (always a plus)."
Profile photo of katie MAC

katie MAC

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barri is the best! Very knowledgable and patient."
Profile photo of Dushyant Singh

Dushyant Singh

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barri and her team (thank you Janice!) have been really amazing to work with, and I truly feel cared for when working with them. They have been so helpful to me in some really bizarre situations. I would confidently recommend them to anyone! I have been a customer of theirs for 9+ years."
Profile photo of Alison Davis

Alison Davis

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Barri Hollander at State Farm for all insurance purposes: car, home, earthquake, and life insurance. I have used her services for 12 years and am very happy with them; she has saved me money and is a pleasure to do business with, as she is both exceedingly knowledgeable and very pleasant. She takes time discussing options and goes above and beyond to insure the best prices. She is both very professional and amicable, and again, I recommend her most highly."
Profile photo of mireille nseir

mireille nseir

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Barri and her team for always providing me with the best customer service. Anytime I need something they respond in a promptly manner. I highly recommend to everyone getting their insurance from this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Pat Cormier

Pat Cormier

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency. They are knowledgeable, responsive, professional, and friendly. Their level of service is exemplary."
Profile photo of carlos perez

carlos perez

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was very helpful in helping me add a vehicle to my policy, very informative as well when it came to over types of insurance state farm offers"
Profile photo of Jasmine Hernandez

Jasmine Hernandez

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was super helpful. She went over all the ins and outs in detail and answered every question. Her customer service was incredibly efficient and professional. It was a pleasure talking with her."
Profile photo of iyin212

iyin212

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience getting both my car insurance and renters insurance via Barri's office. They found me a really good deal, were swift with their communication and were easy to deal with. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Joie Ruggiero

Joie Ruggiero

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t imagine a better team than Barri’s. You can tell that her warmth and thoughtfulness sets a standard of excellence that is rare to find in this day in age. I had been with barri from the time I bought my first car, to getting married, having two kids and moving, (10 years!!!) and I knew Barri was always just a phone call or email away. I am so grateful for having the experience of working with her and her amazing team of rockstars. It doesn’t get better than this!!!"
Profile photo of Sherry Kronenfeld

Sherry Kronenfeld

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Dalton and the rest of Barri's team respond quickly to any question or issue, and always provide personal and caring service."
Profile photo of Seth Ruff

Seth Ruff

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barri and her team are the best. They’ve been amazing, always responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Roland Rudas

Roland Rudas

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice Aliano and Barri Hollander with State Farm have been great at helping us through the process of getting us homeowners and auto insurance coverage when others couldn't get us coverage because our home was near "open space". They made the process easy and affordable. Thanks again Janice!"
Profile photo of Robin Chang

Robin Chang

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice is very responsive and has been wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Jason M Palmer

Jason M Palmer

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barri Lynn Hollander and everyone at her office has always been extremely helpful to us. We were with State Farm for renters insurance and earthquake insurance for eight years while we lived in San Francisco and they gave us the best rates available… At least based on my personal research. The only reason I left is because we moved to Chicago and we found a situation where a small consortium of business people acted as referrals to one another for discounted rates. Thank you for your work these past eight years, Barri!"
Profile photo of Daniella Castaneda

Daniella Castaneda

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was super helpful! It was very easy getting another car added to my policy"
Profile photo of Wendy Guerrero

Wendy Guerrero

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy Valle is the most helpful agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. Definitely a person who cares for the customer."
Profile photo of Cyrille Bernardin

Cyrille Bernardin

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This business is very helpful. The wonderful Barri and Janice are truly awesome and very professional. You can trust them to help you out finding the best deals for you. They are more than insurers, they are advisors and family, they always pay close attention to your needs and you say to them, so I recommend them strongly, they are the best!"
Profile photo of michelle sargent

michelle sargent

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was so helpful! I feel like I finally understand the what and why of all my coverages, and that helped me make informed decisions about the best coverage for me! I also feel very safe with State Farm vs. other companies. Great service! Thanks Cindy!"
Profile photo of Daisy Fuentes

Daisy Fuentes

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was talking to Cindy Valle about my life insurance. He gave me a lot of important information and answered all my questions. I highly recommend them! (Original) Estuve hablando con Cindy Valle sobre mi seguro de vida. Me dio mucha información importante y me contestó todas mis preguntas. Se los recomiendo mucho!"
Profile photo of Jerry Jerry

Jerry Jerry

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy and Barri are a breath of fresh air. I manage a Walgreens and these last few years have been a challenge. Barri and Cindy are flexible and accommodating to my schedule and needs. We have refinanced, bought new cars and added insurance to our rental. Thank you again Barri and Cindi for all your help especially during these challenging times."