Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barri Lynn Hollander

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Barri Lynn Hollander

4.9 out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mireille nseir

mireille nseir

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Barri and her team for always providing me with the best customer service. Anytime I need something they respond in a promptly manner. I highly recommend to everyone getting their insurance from this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Pat Cormier

Pat Cormier

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency. They are knowledgeable, responsive, professional, and friendly. Their level of service is exemplary."
Profile photo of carlos perez

carlos perez

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was very helpful in helping me add a vehicle to my policy, very informative as well when it came to over types of insurance state farm offers"
Profile photo of Jasmine Hernandez

Jasmine Hernandez

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was super helpful. She went over all the ins and outs in detail and answered every question. Her customer service was incredibly efficient and professional. It was a pleasure talking with her."
Profile photo of iyin212

iyin212

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience getting both my car insurance and renters insurance via Barri's office. They found me a really good deal, were swift with their communication and were easy to deal with. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Sherry Kronenfeld

Sherry Kronenfeld

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Dalton and the rest of Barri's team respond quickly to any question or issue, and always provide personal and caring service."
Profile photo of Seth Ruff

Seth Ruff

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barri and her team are the best. They’ve been amazing, always responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Roland Rudas

Roland Rudas

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robin Chang

Robin Chang

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice is very responsive and has been wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Daniella Castaneda

Daniella Castaneda

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was super helpful! It was very easy getting another car added to my policy"
Profile photo of Wendy Guerrero

Wendy Guerrero

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy Valle is the most helpful agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. Definitely a person who cares for the customer."
Profile photo of Cyrille Bernardin

Cyrille Bernardin

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of michelle sargent

michelle sargent

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was so helpful! I feel like I finally understand the what and why of all my coverages, and that helped me make informed decisions about the best coverage for me! I also feel very safe with State Farm vs. other companies. Great service! Thanks Cindy!"
Profile photo of Daisy Fuentes

Daisy Fuentes

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerry Jerry

Jerry Jerry

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Clark

Jennifer Clark

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"From setting up our car and home insurance to helping me with my claim for my car windshield Hollander State Farm Insurance has been fantastic! Everyone in the office is very helpful and Barri even calls on a Saturday to make sure everything is being taken care of!"
Profile photo of Leticia Garcia Mayorga

Leticia Garcia Mayorga

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Spoke to Cindy Valle and she give an excellent customer Service"
Profile photo of Diana Cuevas

Diana Cuevas

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sunnye Simpson

Sunnye Simpson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Day

Alex Day

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Greyson

Mark Greyson

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Barri is terrific. She was very responsive in helping me arrange everything from car insurance to renters insurance for a last minute move to LA."
Profile photo of Ridg Downs

Ridg Downs

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Barri and her team are great! They are extremely responsive to my messages and always are there to help. Barri explains everything in terms I can understand and helps me get the best deals. Thanks, Barri!"