Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melandro Dizon

Melandro Dizon

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melandro Dizon
"Well, where do I start. Ever since I’ve joined State Farm via Barri Hollander, I’ve had nothing but overwhelming support from these folks (more specifically Miss Janice Neeson). With my recent experience, Janice took the greatest care to follow through with corporate in order to meet all of my insurance needs. On the other end of the spectrum, she kept me up to date on the things I need to take care of. She also kept me updated as to what part of the approval process I’m in. Janice also took the time to answer all my burning questions and provided me with timely and accurate responses. Thank you so very much for all that you’ve done for me. I would highly recommend going with Barri Hollander and team for all your insurance needs. Ask for my friend Janice."
Profile photo of Tim Silvestre

Tim Silvestre

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Silvestre
"Barri and Janice and Brandon on her team really went the extra mile in terms of finding a great package of insurance for my cars and home. They spent considerable time and effort finding me the right mix of products across two states and three individuals, all the while saving me money. They are the real deal and I highly recommend connection with this group."
Profile photo of Esteban Hernandez

Esteban Hernandez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, happy to be there (Original) Muy buen servicio encantado de estar ai"
Profile photo of Actor Samarin

Actor Samarin

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Actor Samarin
"Highest Recommendations Brandon, thank you."
Profile photo of Stacy Egans

Stacy Egans

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Egans
"Mrs Hollander was very help and informative with the information on the policy and coverage that I need for my vehicles. Thank you so much for your help"
Profile photo of Lila Nelson

Lila Nelson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lila Nelson
"Barri, along with all of her colleagues, at State Farm are AMAZING! I recently switched over from one company to another and feel SO good about it. They helped me find better rates, made sure I understood my policy and continuously remained in touch :) Generous, professional and excellent guidance throughout the whole enrollment process !! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Angelo Yarbrough

Angelo Yarbrough

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Yarbrough
"Barri is the best helped me all the way through my life insurance policy and more… couldn’t have done it without him"
Profile photo of Flor Borunda

Flor Borunda

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Borunda
"Great customer service guys!!!! I called to get a car insurance quote, Barri was excellent taking all my information, then Brandon P Copik, called me back to explain me all benefits I could have with State Farm. Both of them were very nice, kind, patients, and professionals. Of course I decided to buy their car insurance policy. It was I pleasure to do businesses with them!!!!!! Thank you Brandon and Barri!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Blanca Rodriguez

Blanca Rodriguez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Rodriguez
"Brandon was so Helpful! He made it easy to understand and Set us up with Life Insurance! Brandon was friendly and gave Great Customer Service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alice Avery

Alice Avery

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Avery
"I called Barri's office as a last resort to finding new and affordable auto insurance. Janice helped me out and was able to get me a policy with the coverage I needed at the rate I was looking for. I'm happy to say I'm with State Farm now!"
Profile photo of Deanna Gowland

Deanna Gowland

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Gowland
"Barri and her team were so helpful and kind! Wished me the best when I ultimately moved out of a state that they were able to service, but if I ever find myself back in one I’ll absolutely reach out to them for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Steve Ruiz

Steve Ruiz

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Ruiz
"Called the office to get a quote and Janice helped explain every policy option very thoroughly. Pleased to say I’m now a Statefarm insurance policy holder. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nancy Rosing

Nancy Rosing

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Rosing
"They are always prompt in returning my call or email. Great team."
Profile photo of Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Johnson
"Working with Barri and her team is always a pleasure, and more importantly we get the support and the answers we need. Most recently we have been working with Janice on the team. Janice is highly efficient and easy to understand in what can sometimes be complex issues to deal with. A big thanks to this team!"
Profile photo of Jamie Russo

Jamie Russo

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Russo
"Barri and Brandon made the process of getting car insurance easy and stress free! They explained all my options clearly and allowed me to take my time in choosing a plan. I would definitely recommend using their office for the best quote you can find in the area and the best customer service as well!"
Profile photo of Marissa Dominguez

Marissa Dominguez

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Dominguez
"It was a pleasure to meet Brandon. He was super helpful and knowledgeable. He took his time to go over all of the questions I had. I felt important and valued as a customer."
Profile photo of Adam Kassel

Adam Kassel

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Kassel
"The Barri Lynn Hollander State Farm agency is always so helpful at responding to and answering my inquiries. I appreciate their timely assistance."
Profile photo of Maria Gamboa

Maria Gamboa

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gamboa
"(Translated by Google) Very happy to have been assisted by State Farm agent Brandon, a very kind and very patient person, who explained the process for life insurance to me step by step. I felt very comfortable with him..thank you Brandon and seven farm (Original) Muy feliz de haber sido atendida por Brandon agente de State Farm una persona muy amable y muy paciente me explicó pasó por paso el proceso para una aseguranza de vida . Me sentí muy cómoda con el ..gracias Brandon y siete farm"
Profile photo of JOSEPH SIMEONE

JOSEPH SIMEONE

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOSEPH SIMEONE
"Thank you Barri and Caitland for prompt service."
Profile photo of Roxanna Mendoza

Roxanna Mendoza

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanna Mendoza
"I'm so greatful because she helped me without having an appointment, Barry and the lady in front were very polite and friendly ... well recommended!"
Profile photo of stephanie villa

stephanie villa

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie villa
"I have had the pleasure of having this State Farm branch provide me with insurance services for years now. Recently was acquainted with Brandon Copik who helped and guided me through the very confusing choices of life insurance. He helped find a plan for me that worked into my budget and checked the boxes for security. The interaction was amazing, it felt like I was talking to a friend who listened to what I wanted, needed and did not push. Brandon is extremely kind, professional, and meticulous. I’m happy to continue doing business with this branch!"
Profile photo of Rachel Moulton

Rachel Moulton

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Moulton
"They are just fantastic and saved us over 2k in insurance. Great to work with and such a sweet team. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alexander Tumanov

Alexander Tumanov

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Tumanov
"I like the service and way of communication. Brandon and Barri are very friendly and ready to help any question you have! I will definitely recommend them to my husband and friends! 😊"
Profile photo of Rima h

Rima h

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rima h
"I would say that I recieved an outstanding custormer service at Barri’s office today! The staff is kind, welcoming and very knowledgeable! we met up with Janice for our house insurance and she broke everything down for us so we understand what the policy entails! I have been with them for years for my car insurance and have recommended many of my friends and family to them and I highly recommend them for your car, life and house insurance! you will be soooo happy!!! this is a small welcoming office and they treat you like a human which I love! on our way out we received gifts and my dad and I were very impressed ❤️🙏🌹"
Profile photo of Rami Abdel-all

Rami Abdel-all

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rami Abdel-all
"Barri was very informative and very easy to work with. She made the whole process effortless. On top of that she was very kind and willing to answer all our questions!"